yescas.blogg.se

Phantom of the opera movie poster 2004
Phantom of the opera movie poster 2004





phantom of the opera movie poster 2004

She was perfect for the part the same as Mr.Butler was perfect for the Part of the Phantom. As for Emmy Rossum, she makes a wonderful Christine. What are you people thinking when you say it wasn't a good movie?!?!? You must be insane!! Gerard Butler is, in my opinon, the best singer in the movie considering he had no previous experince in singing (that I know of anyway) and his voice was so captivating that it made me want to What are you people thinking when you say it wasn't a good movie?!?!? You must be insane!! Gerard Butler is, in my opinon, the best singer in the movie considering he had no previous experince in singing (that I know of anyway) and his voice was so captivating that it made me want to become an actress and sing so well that it captivates the audience like he did.







Phantom of the opera movie poster 2004